Here I Am World

As I get older I can’t help but think about what I’ve accomplished with my life, and what I might still be able to achieve with my future.  As that bright eyed child in the header photo above, I don’t remember what I was thinking. Maybe I just spotted my Daddy with the camera, or maybe my mother was dangling a toy or treat to get this reaction for the picture.  Whatever it was I’m pretty sure I was not consumed with thoughts of future mortgage payments,  a child’s poor decision, or the myriad of business issues that can entertain my brain.

I like to communicate.  Some who know me might tell you that I “communicate” far too much.  I’m convinced it’s a woman thing.  By talking about life’s problems we help ourselves figure out the answer – well, feel better about the possibility of finding one anyway.

Let the journey begin…

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Here I Am World

  1. Looking forward to more Stayin’ Sane

Leave a Reply

